our relationship whould be anchored on the best foundation available.
Yes, it should be harder than steel.

No other foundation than Jesus.

They explained the relationship between husband and wife as a base of a triangle, and the tip of the triangle as God.
When the husband and wife is anchored on God, as they move closer to the Father, their distance as husband and wife also shortens.
So, the more one knows the Father, the more attuned he/she is to his partner as well.

more coming...

i'd be editing this post soon given more time...

God bless
5/10/2012 04:04:04 pm


Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well. I have bookmarked your blog. Your blog written in very good, I like it very much, I will often come to.Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it.Your website is very beautiful, you do something great!!Your essay is good, I like it very much. Excellent Blog! I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post.

Reply



Leave a Reply.