i have been offered a pot money by my parents of which i could get the big simple wedding... & the rest is ours to keep to start our lives together.

but i won't get the money i

i am due to see my fiance early tomorrow. he'd take the first flight to davao... & yes... i'll be seeing him before sunrise.

so, we have a lot to talk about.
basially, on whether we'd take on my parent's offer or we'd go down the highway.

anyways, let me list down the things that my blog seems to be lacking:
1. our love story... (another page)
2. my dream wedding (blog entry)
3. the dreams that i have been weaving (blog entry)
4. wedding planning (another blog) - for all the tips, budget, etc.
5. wedding suppliers (another blog) - of which i'd start with davao of course
6. real weddings (another blog) - for my friend's wedding & celebrity weddings... the latter will be more or less a paraphrase of magazines since i won't be invited to their wedding...
7. honeymoon (another blog) - i'd start in our islands




Leave a Reply.