today's ate ailyn's birthday...

she's one of my ninangs for August. And she'd be the one to do my make-up on my wedding and post-wedding reception.

her salon, Beauty Option's by Ailyn Albino, is at corner Guerrero and Sta. Ana Sts., right behind Dimsum Diner. It's a small and cozy space that provides as much privacy as her clients would want. Most customers come by appointment and only a number of clients are walk-in costumers. If you happen to want to visit her for your next hair treatment or for that special day make-up, just tell them that you found her on my blog.
She's extra cautious on customers without referral kasi.

contact number (082)-286-2188

i'd be posting a map to her place some time...

PS: it seems that i have promised a lot of posts. ;)
i hope i'd get some more time soon.
12/25/2010 04:31:25 pm


Thanks for these tips, that is what I was looking for. I hope it will help me figting spam.

Reply
5/15/2012 04:18:54 pm

The life of people, always has to avoid ups. Not always such as sun dongsheng, also won't always was painful. Repeated a float a heavy, to a person, it is tested. Therefore, float on it, and don't have to pride; Under the sink in, don't need more pessimistic. Must be blunt, modest attitude, optimistic and enterprising, forward.

Reply
7/26/2012 07:02:10 pm

Nice article.Always nice to read some tips concerning the appearance of our blogs.
Wonderful articles, let me have to this admiration

Reply



Leave a Reply.